“My Goat in a Box”

Just finished mowing the lawn for E’s outdoor birthday celebration tomorrow.

When I started at 9am, it was 90 degrees out with a heat index of 98.

I am now thinking about returning the doll we got her as a birthday present and purchasing her a pet goat who will earn his keep in yardwork. (The goat could double as a belated anniversary gift for my husband, who usually mows the lawn but is out of town for work until this evening.)

I mean, if I presented it like this…

goat_present_230x130

"My Goat in a Box"

…how could they not love it?!

Leave a Reply

