The Big Picture

Great coloring T!

Impressive, right? I mean, a few months ago, we were eating the crayons!

Oh, wait…

"The Big Picture" doesn't always necessarily bring a desirable perspective. (Side note: I love that having a blog totally justifies the fact that when I saw this, I grabbed the camera instead of a sponge or a towel ! )

2 responses to “The Big Picture

  1. You are my kind of mom!! Love the appreciation of the art work. Perhaps Picasso had an understanding mom also!!

  2. Ann, I love that you and I continue our unbiased appreciation of the kids’ artwork. Picasso indeed! (Love it!)

Leave a Reply

